fbpx

About

I am an alternative health practitioner and I graduated with the degree of Master of Chiropractic from the Ackermann College of Chiropractic Stockholm. My Back Therapy based on the rules of targeted Chiropractic, Trigger-point treatment and Neural therapy. In over 130,000 treatments I developed my treatment system from it. I started to pay attention with naturopathy many years ago, when I often noticed in my family how conventional medicine, especially in the treatment of chronic diseases reached its limits. I was so enthusiastic about the effectiveness of various healing methods and the associated healing success that I decided to study in order to turn my vocation to profession.

Since 2004, my practice has been a helpful point of contact for patients with acute and chronic pain in the musculoskeletal system far beyond the region. When treating my patients I noticed again and again that help is still possible even in so called „over-treated“ cases that are abandoned by conventional medicine.

Don’t loose hope!
Feel like yourself again.
Ingo Lauterlein

Chiropractic

The goal of my chiropractic treatment is to find and remove functional disorders in the musculoskeletal system, especially the spine. My most important tools are my hands.

Chiropractic

The goal of my chiropractic treatment is to find and remove functional disorders in the musculoskeletal system, especially the spine. My most important tools are my hands.

Neural therapy
(injection therapy)

I practice neural therapy in the sense of segment therapy. I use superficial injections in the segment (spine section) to treat what I believe is responsible for the origin of the pain.

Neural therapy (injection therapy)

I practice neural therapy in the sense of segment therapy. I use superficial injections in the segment (spine section) to treat what I believe is responsible for the origin of the pain.

Trigger Point Therapy

Trigger points are localized muscle hardening that is locally sensitive to pressure. From these points, pain can radiate to other areas. The goal of my trigger point treatment is to eliminate this pain.

Trigger Point Therapy

Trigger points are localized muscle hardening that is locally sensitive to pressure. From these points, pain can radiate to other areas. The goal of my trigger point treatment is to eliminate this pain.

Recommendations

Blog Posts

Thanks to the competent treatment of my ischia pain, Mr. Lauterlein!

[…]

Growing up safely!

[…]

Plogi

[…]

Where to find us?

fbpx

Über mich

Ich bin Heilpraktiker und habe am Ackermann College of Chiropractic Stockholm zum Master of Chiropractic graduiert. Meine Rückentherapie basiert auf den Grundlagen der gezielten Chiropraktik, der Triggerpunktbehandlung und der Neuraltherapie. In über 130.000 Behandlungen habe ich daraus mein Behandlungssystem entwickelt. Ich begann mich vor vielen Jahren mit Naturheilverfahren zu beschäftigen, als ich in meiner Familie des Öfteren merkte, wie die konventionelle Schulmedizin, gerade bei der Behandlung chronischer Erkrankungen, an ihre Grenzen stieß. Von der Effektivität verschiedener Heilverfahren und den damit verbundenen Heilerfolgen war ich so begeistert, dass ich mich zum Studium entschloss, um die Berufung zum Beruf zu machen.

Seit 2004 bin ich mit meiner Praxis hilfreiche Anlaufstelle für Patienten mit akuten und chronischen Schmerzen im Bewegungsapparat weit über die Region hinaus.
Bei der Behandlung meiner Patienten konnte ich immer wieder feststellen, dass oft auch in so genannten „austherapierten“, von der Schulmedizin aufgegebenen Fällen, noch Hilfe möglich ist.

Lassen Sie sich nicht entmutigen!
Fühlen Sie sich wieder wie Sie selbst.
Ingo Lauterlein

Chiropraktik

Das Ziel meiner chiropraktischen Behandlung ist das Finden und Beseitigen von Funktionsstörungen im Bewegungsapparat, besonders der Wirbelsäule. Meine wichtigsten Werkzeuge dabei sind meine Hände.

Chiropraktik

Das Ziel meiner chiropraktischen Behandlung ist das Finden und Beseitigen von Funktionsstörungen im Bewegungsapparat, besonders der Wirbelsäule. Meine wichtigsten Werkzeuge dabei sind meine Hände.

Neuraltherapie
(Injektionstherapie)

Ich praktiziere Neuraltherapie im Sinne der Segmenttherapie. Ich behandle mittels oberflächlicher Injektionen in dem Segment (Wirbelsäulenabschnitt), welches ich für die Schmerzentstehung verantwortlich halte.

Neuraltherapie (Injektionstherapie)

Ich praktiziere Neuraltherapie im Sinne der Segmenttherapie. Ich behandle mittels oberflächlicher Injektionen in dem Segment (Wirbelsäulenabschnitt), welches ich für die Schmerzentstehung verantwortlich halte.

Triggerpunkttherapie

Triggerpunkte sind örtlich begrenzte Muskelverhärtungen die lokal druckempfindlich sind. Von diesen Punkten können Schmerzen in andere Gebiete ausstrahlen. Das Ziel meiner Triggerpunktbehandlung ist die Beseitigung dieser Schmerzen.

Triggerpunkttherapie

Triggerpunkte sind örtlich begrenzte Muskelverhärtungen die lokal druckempfindlich sind. Von diesen Punkten können Schmerzen in andere Gebiete ausstrahlen. Das Ziel meiner Triggerpunktbehandlung ist die Beseitigung dieser Schmerzen.

Empfehlungen

Blog

Es ist wichtig, dass Richtige zum richtigen Zeitpunkt zu tun!

[…]

Dafür vielen Dank, Herr Lauterlein!

[…]

Plogi

[…]

Wir sind hier!